#### Asian Parliamentary Assembly



# Standing Committee on Budget and planning (Virtual Meeting)



## Moscow, Russian Federation 4 August 2021

### **Registration Form**

(8/4/2021 by APA Secretariat)

### **List of Participants**

#### **Participating countries (13):**

Bahrain, Cambodia, China, India, Iran, Kuwait, Mongolia, Pakistan, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, United Arab Emirates.

No.	Country	First Name	Last Name	Position	Photo
1	Bahrain	Ahmed	Alsalloom	Member of Council of Representatives- Head of Delegation	
2	Bahrain	Abdulaziz	Abul	Member of Shura council	
3	Bahrain	Mohamed	Bin Daina	Parliamentary Relation Development Specialist  - Council of Representatives	
4	Cambodia	Hon. Kim Yeat	СННІТ	Vice- Chairman of the Commission on Foreign Affairs, International Cooperation, Media and Information, Head of delegation (Senator).	
5	Cambodia	Hon. Marias	Кор	Member of the Commission on Foreign Affairs, International Cooperation, Media and Information, Member (MP).	Acres della
6	Cambodia	H.E.Mr. Bunly	НОК	Deputy director of International Relation Department of the Secretariat-General of	(B)

				the National Assembly, Assistant	
7	Cambodia	Mr. Thy	SENG	Chief of the International Relations Office of the Secretariat-General of the National Assembly, Assistant	
8	China	Lin	Cai	Member of the Financial and Economic Affairs Committee of the National People's Congress of China	
9	India	Bhartruhari	Mahtab	Member of Parliament, Lok Sabha (House of People)	
10	India	L.V.	Ramana	Director, Lok Sabha Secretariat (Delegation Coordinator)	
11	Iran	Masoumeh	PASHAEI BAHRAM	Member of Parliament Chairperson of the APA Group HEAD OF DELEGATION	WV
12	Iran	Jalil	Rahimi Jahanabadi	Member of Parliament	
13	Iran	Gholamreza	NooriGhezeljeh	Member of Parliament	
14	Iran	Leila	Taati	International Officer	
15	Iran	Reza	Hasani	International Officer	
16	Kuwait	ABDULAZIZ	NASRALLAH	Senior Specialist	
17	Kuwait	SAUD	ALRAQAM	Political science professional	

18	Mongolia	Bulgantuya	Khurelbaatar	Member of Parliament	
19	Pakistan	Ms. Kishwar	Zehra	Member National Assembly	
20	Russia	Aleksei	Lyashchenko	MP	
21	Saudi Arabia	Dr. Hani	khashoggi	Member of Asian parliamentary	
22	Saudi Arabia	Mr.Faris	Alqahtani	Parliamentary researcher	
23	Syria	MHD. RABIE	KALAJE	Chair of Budget and Accountant Committee	8
24	Syria	MUSTAFA	LAYLA	Chair of Budget and Accountant Committee	(10.0)
25	Syria	MAHMOUD	BELAL	Vice-Chair of Budget and Accountant Committee	
26	Syria	BURHAN	ALABDUL WAHAB	Rapporteur of Budget and Accountant Committee	
27	Turkey	ASUMAN	ERDOĞAN	MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT HEAD OF DELEGATION	
28	Turkey	RAMAZAN	CAN	MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT MEMBER OF DELEGATION	

29	Turkey	GÖKMEN	TOPLU	DEPUTY DIRECTOR OF FOREIGN RELATIONS AND PROTOCOL DEPT. OF GNAT	
30	Turkey	REZAK	TAVLI	FOREIGN RELATIONS AND PROTOCOL DEPT. OF GNAT Assistant Legislative	
31	Turkey	MURAT	HASTÜRK	FOREIGN RELATIONS AND PROTOCOL DEPT. OF GNAT	
32	Turkey	F.SİREL	DELİLOĞLU	Senior Officer  FOREIGN RELATIONS AND PROTOCOL DEPT. OF GNAT Officer	
33	United Arab Emirates	MOHAMMED	ALKASHF	HEAD OF DELEGATION	
34	United Arab Emirates	DR.NEDAL	ALTUNAIJI	MEMBER	
35	United Arab Emirates	AYESHA	ALMULLA	MEMBER	
36	APA Secretariat	Mr. Mohammad Reza	MAJIDI	Secretary General of APA	100g
37	APA Secretariat	Amb. Mr. Kia	TABATABAEE	Deputy Secretary General of APA	
38	APA Secretariat	Mr. Mehdi	GHASHGHAVI	Executive Deputy of Secretariat	( ) ( ) ( ) ( ) ( ) ( )

39	APA Secretariat	Mr. Mehdi	MOLLAHOSSEINI	APA Senior Expert	6
40	APA Secretariat	Mr. Javad	HASHEMI	APA Director of International Affairs	Control of the contro
41	APA Secretariat	Mr. Saeed	SOHRABINIA	APA Director of Information Technology	